Staff Directory

Library Staff Directory

707-965-6241     Information
707-965-6639     Reference Services
707-965-6241     Circulation & Reserves
707-229-1340     Text-a-Librarian
707-965-6504     Fax


Administration

Patrick Benner, Systems Librarian, Department Chair/Director

pbenner@puc.edu

965-6641

Junn Artigas, Media Services Director

jrartigas@puc.edu

965-7221

 
Circulation, Reserves

Allison Fox, Access Services Librarian

adfox@puc.edu

965-6322

Acquisitions

Plerm Sample, Acquisitions Technician

psample@puc.edu

965-6638

Cataloging & Collection Development

Jason St. Clair, Technical Services Librarian

jstclair@puc.edu

965-6640

Computer Systems & Computer Lab

Patrick Benner, Systems Librarian

pbenner@puc.edu

965-6641

Electronic Resources

Patrick Benner, Systems Librarian

pbenner@puc.edu

965-6641

Interlibrary Loan and Link+

Jason St. Clair, Technical Services Librarian

ill@puc.edu

965-6640

Periodicals

Jason St. Clair, Technical Services Librarian

jstclair@puc.edu

965-6640

Pitcairn Islands Study Center

Herbert Ford, PISC Director

 

hford@puc.edu

965-6625

Archives & Special Collections

(see library director)

reference@puc.edu

965-6244

Utt Center for Adventist History

Eric Anderson, Director

eanderson@puc.edu

965-6471

Reference & Instruction Librarians

Jason St. Clair, liaison for: General and Multi-Subject, Business, Kinesiology. Music, Psychology & Social Work, History

jstclair@puc.edu

965-6640

Allison Fox, liaison for: Education, English & Literature, World Languages & Culture, Communication, Honors

adfox@puc.edu

965-6322

Patrick Benner, liaison for: Aviation, Biology, Chemistry, Data Science, Emergency Services, Mathematics, Nursing, Health Science, Physics, Theology, Visual Arts

 

pbenner@puc.edu

965-6641