Staff Directory

Library Staff Directory

965-6241     Information
965-6639     Reference Services
965-6241     Circulation & Reserves
948-6639     Text-a-Librarian
965-6504     Fax

All numbers 707 area code


Administration

Patrick Benner, Systems Librarian, Department Chair

pbenner@puc.edu

965-6641

Junn Artigas, Library Media Services Director

jrartigas@puc.edu

965-7221

 
Circulation, Reserves, & LINK+

Allison Fox, Librarian

adfox@puc.edu

965-6322

Acquisitions

Plerm Sample

psample@puc.edu

965-6638

Cataloging & Collection Development

Jason St. Clair, Librarian

jstclair@puc.edu

965-6640

Computer Systems & Computer Lab

Patrick Benner, Librarian

pbenner@puc.edu

965-6641

Electronic Resources

Patrick Benner, Librarian

pbenner@puc.edu

965-6641

Interlibrary Loan

Jason St. Clair, Librarian

ill@puc.edu

965-6640

Library Media Services Department

Junn Artigas, Director

jrartigas@puc.edu

965-7221

Jeremy Hadley, Assistant

jhadley@puc.edu

965-7221

Periodicals

Jason St. Clair, Librarian

jstclair@puc.edu

965-6640

Pitcairn Islands Study Center

Herbert Ford, Director

hford@puc.edu

965-6625

Special Collections

Katy Van Arsdale, Librarian

kvanarsdale@puc.edu

965-6244

Utt Center for Adventist History

Eric Anderson, Director

eanderson@puc.edu

965-6471

Reference & Instruction Librarians

Jason St. Clair, liaison for: General and Multi-Subject, Business, Music, Psychology & Social Work

 

jstclair@puc.edu

965-6640

Katy Van Arsdale, liaison for: Communication, History, Honors, Theology, Visual Arts, World Languages & Cultures

 

kvanarsdale@puc.edu

965-6244

Allison Fox, liaison for: Biology, Education, English & Literature, Exercise Science

adfox@puc.edu

965-6322

Patrick Benner, liaison for: Aviation, Chemistry, Computer Science, Emergency Services, Mathematics, Nursing & Allied Health, Physics

 

pbenner@puc.edu

965-6641