PUC Home Page
Nelson Memorial Library
2013-14 School Hours (PST) -- Sep 23 (Mon) - Jun 11 (Wed)
Mon-Thu 8am-12 midnight, Fri 8am-2pm, Sat closed, Sun 10am-12 midnight
WebMail D2L Lantern Search
Books & Media Databases Reference Adventist Resources Services & Info Search Engines Help

 
Help Home

Books & Media
Databases
Reference
SDA Resources
Local Resources
Services & Info
Search Engines
Off-Campus Access
Library Catalog

 

Library Directory

Phone Numbers
(707) 965-6241     Circulation & Reserves [Hours]
(707) 965-6639     Reference Services [Hours]
(707) 948-6639     text-a-librarian
(707) 965-6504     Fax
Mailing Address
Pacific Union College
Nelson Memorial Library
1 Angwin Ave
Angwin, CA 94508

Administration
Adu Worku, dept chair aworku@puc.edu (707) 965-6666
Junn Artigas, media services director jartigas@puc.edu (707) 965-7221
Circulation & Information
Lessie Young, supervisor lyoung@puc.edu (707) 965-6241
Acquisitions
Plerm Sample psample@puc.edu (707) 965-6638
Cataloging & Collection Development
Linda Maberly, librarian lmaberly@puc.edu (707) 965-6640
Computer Lab
Benton Valenzuela bvalenzuela@puc.edu (707) 965-6199
Electronic Resources
Joel Lutes, librarian jlutes@puc.edu (707) 965-6674
Inter Library Loan (ILL)
Online Form (click here) ill@puc.edu (707) 965-6640
Media Services Dept
Junn Artigas, director jartigas@puc.edu (707) 965-7221
Josh Lucas, asst. director jlucas@puc.edu (707) 965-7221
Stephen Lutes shlutes@puc.edu (707) 965-7221
Serials/Periodicals
Lessie Young, librarian lyoung@puc.edu (707) 965-6322
Special Collections & Archives
Gilbert Abella, librarian gabella@puc.edu (707) 965-6244
Web Site & Computer Systems
Patrick Benner, librarian pbenner@puc.edu (707) 965-6641
Reference & Instruction Librarians
Adu Worku: Biology; Chemistry; Exercise Science, Health & Nutrition aworku@puc.edu (707) 965-6666
Gilbert Abella: Communication, History, Modern Languages, Religion, and Heritage Room gabella@puc.edu (707) 965-6244
Joel Lutes: Business, Education, English, Nursing, Psychology & Social Work jlutes@puc.edu (707) 965-6674
Patrick Benner: Aviation, Computer Science, Mathematics, Music, Physics, Visual Arts pbenner@puc.edu (707) 965-6641




Copyright © 1995-2005, Pacific Union College
Call Toll Free: 800-862-7080
enroll@puc.edu